U18 AA

The U18 AA division of the Alberta Female Hockey League is comprised of 12 teams divided into two divisions, North and South.

Teams comprising the North Division are the Lloydminster Elite Steelers, Edmonton Pandas, Grande Prairie PCFAC Storm, Sherwood Park Fury, St. Albert Raiders, and North Central Impact (Leduc).

Teams comprising the South Division are the Calgary Fire White, Calgary Fire Red, Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs, Airdrie Lightning, Rocky Mountain Raiders (Okotoks), and Lethbridge Cyclones.