Team Contacts

Airdrie Lightning
Coach Brent Gosselin u18aafemcoach@airdriehockey.com
Manager Dwayne McMillan angeanddwayne@gmail.com
Manager Mike Harper Female@airdriehockey.com
Calgary Fire Red
Coach BenĀ  Conley u18firered@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Tatyana Garland tgarland999@gmail.com
Manager Janet Desautels Jmeds@telus.net
Calgary Fire White
Coach Jordan Fenton u18firewhite@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Daren Fech fech@shaw.ca
Edmonton Pandas
Coach Peter Perram pperram@outlook.com
Manager Jill MacLeod u18pandas@gmail.com
Lloydminster
Coach Scott Dopko sdopko@musgraveagencies.com
Manager Kristy Miazga k.k.miazga@gmail.com
Manager Chris Oborowsky Chadoborowsky@gmail.com
North Central Impact
Coach Tara Lund taraswanson89@gmail.com
Manager Jennifer Bullock jennbullock1@gmail.com
Peace Country Storm
Coach Brad Bablitz bablitz3@telus.net
Manager Darren Willsey darrenlwillsey@gmail.com
Red Deer
Coach Clint Greiner clintgreiner16@gmail.com
Manager Neal Tetreault tetreault.neal@spartancontrols.com
Rocky Mountain Raiders
Coach Dave Hayes U18aaraidershc@okotokshockey.com
Manager Diane Bjornson u18aaraidersmanager@okotokshockey.com
Sherwood Park
Coach Steve Mancini elitefactorhockey@yahoo.com
Manager Chreen Chick cchick@kbh.ca
Southern Express
Coach Chris Fantazir southernexpress@shaw.ca
Manager Kirsten Fantazir fantazir@shaw.ca
St. Albert
Coach Jason Germain jgermain79@gmail.com
Manager Lisa Magera lmmagera@gmail.com