Team Contacts

Airdrie U18 AA
Head Coach Barry McElligott – barry.mcelligott@hunting-intl.com
Manager Matti Paquette – mattiandlorne@telus.net
Calgary Red U18 AA
Head Coach Shayla Katrick – U18FireRed@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Carla Ironside – csironside@shaw.ca
Calgary White U18 AA
Head Coach J’nai Mahadeo and Maia Smith- Merovits – U18FireWhite@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Colette Suto and Deanne Pennoyer – scsuto@shaw.ca/deannepennoyer@gmail.com
Edmonton U18 AA
Head Coach Amy Fenton – amy.fenton@gmail.com
Manager Scott Bezubiak – scott.bezubiak@epsb.cs
PCFAC U18 AA
Head Coach Brad Bablitz – bablitz3@telus.net
Manager Jo Anne Stewart – dj2stew@hotmail.com
North Central Impact U18 AA
Head Coach Adam Tresoor – wtresoor@ualberta.ca
Manager Darlene Saint – tdsaint@hotmail.com
Southern Express U18 AA
Head Coach Dale Leroux – leroux4@shaw.ca
Manager Terrilyne Leroux – leroux4@shaw.ca
Lloydminster U18 AA
Head Coach Craig Mannix – ct.mannix@mcsnet.ca
Manager Tracy Mannix – ct.mannix@hmsinet.ca
Rocky Mountain Raiders U18 AA
Head Coach Nels Eckland – nelseckland@shaw.ca
Manager Jennifer Pott – Pottjennifer87@gmail.com
Red Deer U18 AA
Head Coach Dave McAuley – McAuley88@hotmail.com
Manager Jill Meraw – jemeraw@gmail.com
Sherwood Park U18 AA
Head Coach Steve Mancini – elitefactorhockey@yahoo.com
Manager Candace Achtymichuk – cabscot@shaw.ca
St. Albert U18 AA
Head Coach Dennis Sundar – stabsharksaa@gmail.com
Manager Ian Thornton – iandthornton@hotmail.com