Team Contacts

Airdrie U18 AA
Head Coach Barry McElligott – barry.mcelligott@hunting-intl.com
Manager Matti Paquette – mattiandlorne@telus.net
Calgary Red U18 AA
Head Coach Shayla Katrick – shaylak1@outlook.com
Manager Zahra Nurani & Denise Neff – znurani@shaw.ca or ddneff@yahoo.ca
Calgary White U18 AA
Head Coach Jordan Fenton – jofenton@rockyview.ab.ca
Manager Janet Desautels & Julie Stanfield – jmdes@telus.net/jaastanfield@gmail.com
Edmonton U18 AA
Head Coach Peter Perram – pperram@dgilaw.com
Manager Scott Bezubiak – scott.bezubiak@epsb.ca
PCFAC U18 AA
Head Coach Brad Bablitz – bablitz3@telus.net
Manager Randy Utz – utzrandy@hotmail.com
North Central Impact U18 AA
Head Coach Hayley Runnalls – Hayley.runnalls@gmail.com
Manager Scott Armstrong – scottbarmstrong@shaw.ca
Southern Express U18 AA
Head Coach Dale Leroux – leroux4@shaw.ca
Manager Terrilyne Leroux – leroux4@shaw.ca
Lloydminster U18 AA
Head Coach Craig Mannix – ct.mannix@mcsnet.ca
Manager Tracy Mannix – ct.mannix@hmsinet.ca
Rocky Mountain Raiders U18 AA
Head Coach Madi Biluk – U18aafhc@okotokshockey.com
Manager Karen Darrach – kdarrach16@gmail.com
Red Deer U18 AA
Head Coach Brent McAuley – McAuley88@hotmail.com
Manager Neal Tetrault – tetreault.neal@spartancontrols.com
Sherwood Park U18 AA
Head Coach Steve Mancini – elitefactorhockey@yahoo.com
Manager Candace Achtymichuk – cabscot@shaw.ca
St. Albert U18 AA
Head Coach Paul de Champlain – pddechamps@mcsnet.ca
Manager Dawn de Champlain – dmdechamp@gmail.com